Another sell out crowd at the Capitale enjoyed themselves immensely on September 10, as the fighters gave their all and left everything in the ring. Here are the complete results.

Cathy Lebron Ortiz wins Unanimous over Melissa Laterra

Rob Gulino win Unanimous over Mike Saracino Jr.

Tom English wins Unanimous over Anthony Currano

Michael Giannone wins Majority over Josh Wein

Richard Demola wins Unanimous Andre Torres

Bobby Slavin wins Majority over Frank Hatis

Andrew Ball wins by TKO over Jamie Cartagena

Mak Kelleher wins by KO over Nick Brown

Marius Bileki wins by KO over John Xavier Bedoya

Christie Tyquiengco wins Unanimous over Andrea De Angelo

Aaron Friedman wins Unanimous over Chihan Oner

Steve Tyrell wins Majority over Samual Parra

Andrew Elpling wins by KO over Ed Sabino

Brandon Mickens wins Majority over Julio Arce

Chul Choe wins Unanimous over George Malderelli

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *